LordHeals Conference

LordHeals Conference
8 January, 2021 Comments Off on LordHeals Conference Justice

LordHeals Conference

by
145 145 people viewed this event.

Join us for a worldwide, online conference on Zoom

This will be an anointed day of worship, the Word,  miracles and  prophetic. Message me if you are interested. Links will be sent on or before the service date.

TIME AND LOCATION

Friday and Saturday, 22nd-23rd January

PST 11am

ET  2pm

GMT 7pm

Via Zoom App

Meeting ID: 921 836 5620

Passcode: Jesus

To register for this event email your details to Justice@lordheals.org

Register using webmail: Gmail / AOL / Yahoo / Outlook

 

Date And Time

2021-01-22 @ 11:00 AM to
2021-01-23
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

Share With Friends

About The Author